Our Draft & Publish feature for content blocks makes page customisation that much easier.

This feature allows you the ability to save a content block as draft instead of publishing to the frontend making editing and creating a page more seamless.

To get started first navigate to a pre existing page or create a new one.

Once you're on your page simply drag a content block into the space to begin.

Now you've created your content block you will see two toggles labelled 'Draft' and 'Published'.

If you tick the 'Published' box it will display the content block on the front end of your website as normal however, if you tick the 'Draft' box it will stay hidden.

When you then visit the front end of the page you can toggle to display your drafted content blocks using the admin panel. Any draft content blocks will be outlined in a red dotted line. Only admins or a user with the correct permission assigned can do this. Draft content blocks won't be able to be toggled or seen by other users.

Draft & Publish Content Blocks is a feature within the Content + package - if you would like a demo of the functionality or would like it active on your website please contact your Account Manager or Support@thisisone.tv

Customise your subscription further with our other feature enhancing Plus packages

Did this answer your question?