Resume watching allows the viewers to pick up from where they left off. If you have the 'Resume Watching' feature enabled viewers will get a prompt when clicking on a video they previously watched asking them if they would like to 'Resume' or 'Play from Start'

This feature is based on user accounts and works across the whole site as well as the app - if a user logs in to the website and watches 15 seconds of one video, if they log into the app with the same account and click on the same video, they will be asked if they want to 'Resume' or 'Play from Start'.

Resume Watching is a feature within the Video+ package - if you would like a demo of the functionality or would like it active on your website please contact your Account Manager or Support@thisisone.tv

Customise your subscription further with our other feature enhancing Plus packages

Did this answer your question?