The Private Pages feature allows you to make a content page private and add a login wall to it.

Making a page private means that visitors to the site will not be able to see any content on the page until they log in.

Making a page private is super easy! Simply navigate to the page you would like to make private, click on Actions > Edit. This will then bring up the page edit modal, scroll down and check the 'private' box.

You're all done! If you have the page displaying in any navigation this will still appear to logged out users but if they click on it, it will take them to a login wall.

Note, this is a blanket setting. If you make a page private you'll just make the page unaccessible to logged out users. Logged in users will still be able to access the page.

Private Pages is a feature within the Content + package - if you would like a demo of the functionality or would like it active on your website please contact your Account Manager or Support@thisisone.tv


Customise your subscription further - take a look at our other feature enhancing Plus packages

Did this answer your question?