From the production companies screen you can:

  • Add a new production company
  • Edit a production company
  • Delete a production company

The order of the production companies appears in the order they are added.

Add a new production company

To add a new production company, click the 'New Production Company' button and enter a name you require. Clicking save will then create the new entry.

Edit a production company

Click the action button next to the company and click edit and update the name. Click save & it will update the production company.

Delete a production company

Click the action button next to the company and delete. A warning will pop up to confirm before the deletion is complete. Once deleted there is no way to restore.

Did this answer your question?