Permissions can be copied from one user to another. 👥
This can be done under Admin, Permissions.
You can copy permissions from a user or a company to other users or companies.
Please note that this will be a direct copy of permissions. If user / company 1 has programmes A, B & C restricted & you copy to user / company 2, they will then also have programmes A, B & C restricted. It will overwrite previous restrictions for that user / company.