Approvals can be found in two sections within the site. You can find this under
Menu > My account > Approvals 

or One Admin, Admin, Approvals. 

Users can be approved or rejected within either of these sections.

The user will be notified if their application is approved or rejected via email.

As seen from the above screenshots, the page is broken down into 3 sections, pending, approved & rejected.

If a user is rejected, you are able to review their application within the rejected tab. Here you can choose to approve if needed or you can delete the user.

If a user would like to set up a new account using the same email address they used for their first registration, you would need to delete the user. This is because the system will recognise that the users email address is already stored. 

Did this answer your question?