In order to access the full content of the site, you need to register first. Once registered and approved, a user can access the full website and browse the content that you have granted them access to.
Registering is simple. Once on your website a user simply clicks the register link at the top of the page.
This will open the registration form that users will need to complete. The form will vary depending on the configuration defined during the initial setup. The main difference will be if the user should select an account manager or territory upon registration.
Once complete, an email will be sent to the site administrators to approve the user (exactly who this email goes to is defined during the site configuration). The user will also receive an email to confirm they have registered and will need to await approval before gaining access to the site.
Once confirmed by an administrator (see User Approval), the user will receive an email to confirm they now have access. Upon visiting the site for the first time, the user must provide a password for their account.
The user can then login to the website using their email address and passwords specified.